Calendar

LLES Full Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Laurel ledge key PTO - Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Laurel ledge key Mad Mane Monday
School

Crazy Hair Day! Show us what you can do with your do.

Tue, Mar 26
Laurel ledge key Twinning Tuesday
School

Find another person (or a whole group) to dress the same as you. Same color, same patterns, sports team. etc...you decide!

Wed, Mar 27
Laurel ledge key Workout Wednesday
School

Anybody seen the gym? Wear your most comfortable exercise clothes!

Thu, Mar 28
Laurel ledge key Theater Thursday
School

Dress as your favorite movie star or character!

Fri, Mar 29
Laurel ledge key Pep Rally
School

Get decked out in your grade's color. Wear your LL t-shirt!

Kindergarten: Dark Pink

Grade 1 - Daisy (Yellow)

Grade 2 - Sapphire

Grade 3 - Cherry Red

Grade 4 - Tennessee Orange

Grande 5 - Dark Purple

Laurel ledge key PTO - Movie Night
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Laurel ledge key Academic Fair - Set Up
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 3
Laurel ledge key Academic Fair
Gym

5:30 - viewing

6:00 - awards

Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar