District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Laurel ledge key PTO Book Fair
-
Media Center

Evening hours 6-8 pm

Tue, Oct 1
Pes cal icon Picture Days
-
Laurel ledge key PTO Book Fair
-
Media Center

Evening hours 6-8 pm

Pes cal icon PTO Meeting
Wed, Oct 2
Pes cal icon Picture Days
-
Laurel ledge key PTO Book Fair
-
Media Center
Thu, Oct 3
Pes cal icon Picture Days
-
Fri, Oct 4
Laurel ledge key PTO Move Night
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Laurel ledge key PTO Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Oct 9
Zregion16 key BOE Meeting -
Laurel Ledge Elementary School
Thu, Oct 10
Laurel ledge key PTO Costume Swap
-
School - Science Room
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 18
Pes cal icon Kindergarten Field Trip to Action Wildlife
-

Raindate - October 25

Laurel ledge key Kindergarten Field Trip to Clover Nook Farm (NEW DATE)
50 Fairwood Road, Bethany, CT
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Zregion16 key BOE Meeting -
Long River Middle School
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Laurel ledge key PTO Trunk or Treat
Parking Lot

More information to come!

Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Laurel ledge key JA Training (K-2)
-
Science Room
Lrms key LRMS PTO
-
LRMS Media Center
Tue, Oct 29
Laurel ledge key JA Training (3-5)
-
Science Room
Thu, Oct 31
Laurel ledge key Halloween Parade
School
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event