Skip To Main Content

Utility Container

Branding

Region 16 Logo

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Mobile Menu

District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Pes cal icon PTO Meeting
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Zregion16 key 6th Grade Band & Chorus Concert
GYM & Cafeteria
Tue, May 12
Laurel ledge key PTO Meeting - Cancelled
Media Center
Wed, May 13
Zregion16 key BOE Meeting
Laurel Ledge Elementary
Thu, May 14
Pes cal icon Art Show
-
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Zregion16 key 7th & 8th Grade Chorus Concert
GYM & Cafeteria
Tue, May 19
Wrhs key 7th and 8th Grade Band Concert
-
Long River Middle School
Wed, May 20
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Lrms key LRMS Drama Club Presentation
-
GYM & Cafeteria
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Lrms key LRMS Drama Club Presentation
-
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Pes cal icon PTO Meeting
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event