District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Laurel ledge key Grades 3, 4 & 5 - Battle of the Books
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Lrms key Drama Presentation
-
Gym
Wrhs key Drama Production
Long River Middle School
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Pes cal icon PTO Meeting
Tue, Jun 4
Pes cal icon Field Day
Playground

Raindate: Monday, June 10th

Lrms key 8th Grade to Holiday Hill
-
Holiday Hill
Wed, Jun 5
Laurel ledge key Grade 3 Field Trip to Beardsley Zoo
Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
Laurel ledge key Grade 5 Field Day
Pent Road
Pes cal icon Grade 5 Field Day - Pent Rd
Pent Road

Raindate: Friday, JUne 7th

Pes cal icon Gr. 3 Beardsley Zoo Field Trip
-
Laurel ledge key 5th and 6th Grade Dance at LRMS
-
LRMS Gym
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Laurel ledge key Grade 5 Recognition
Gym
Tue, Jun 11
Laurel ledge key PTO - Meeting
Media Center
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Pes cal icon PTO Event Yard Goats in Hartford
-
Dunkin' Donuts Park, Hartford
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Wrhs key BOE Meeting -
Region 16 District Office
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
    • Region16 key Region #16 Calendar
    • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge
    • Lrms key LRMS
    • Wrhs key WRHS
    • Boe key BOE
    • Pes cal icon PES
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event