District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Wrhs key BOE Meeting - CANCELLED
Region 16 District Office
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Pes cal icon PTO Meeting
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
Laurel ledge key PTO - Holiday Shop
Science Room
Laurel ledge key Winter Concert
Gym
Fri, Dec 7
Laurel ledge key PTO - Holiday Shop
Science Room
Laurel ledge key PTO Holiday Jamboree
-
LLES - School
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Wrhs key 6th Grade Band & Chorus
Long River Middle School
Lrms key 6th Grade Band & Chorus Concert
-
Gym
Tue, Dec 11
Wrhs key 7th & 8th Grade Chorus
Long River Middle School
Lrms key 7th & 8th Grade Chorus Concert
-
Gym
Laurel ledge key PTO - Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Dec 12
Wrhs key BOE Meeting
District Office
Thu, Dec 13
Wrhs key 7th & 8th Grade Band
Long River Middle School
Lrms key 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
-
Gym
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 20
Wrhs key PES Holiday Concert
-
Prospect Elementary School
Pes cal icon Winter Concert
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
    • Region16 key Region #16 Calendar
    • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge
    • Lrms key LRMS
    • Wrhs key WRHS
    • Boe key BOE
    • Pes cal icon PES
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event