District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Zregion16 key BOE Meeting -
Region 16 District Office
Thu, Aug 15
Lrms key 6Th Grade and new Student Orientation at LRMS
-
Long River Middle School
Zregion16 key LRMS 6th Grade Orientation
-
Long River Middle School
Wrhs key Sports Physicals at WRHS
-
WRHS Nurse's Office
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Pes cal icon Back to School Community Meeting
-
Gym

Students/Staff only

Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event