District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Pes cal icon PTO Meeting
Wed, Dec 4
Fri, Dec 6
Laurel ledge key PTO Holiday Shop for Students
School - Science Room
Laurel ledge key PTO Holiday Jamboree
-
School
Pes cal icon PTO Holly Jolly Holiday Festival
-

Snow Date - Dec. 20th

Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Lrms key LRMS 6th Grade Band & Chorus Concert
GYM & Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 10
Lrms key LRMS 7th & 8th Grade Chorus Concert
GYM & Cafeteria
Laurel ledge key PTO Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Dec 11
Zregion16 key BOE Meeting -
Region 16 District Office
Thu, Dec 12
Lrms key 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
GYM & Cafeteria
Fri, Dec 13
Laurel ledge key Assembly for Grades 1 & 2
-
Gym
Wrhs key WRHS Fall Play 7 p.m.
Woodland Regional
Sat, Dec 14
Wrhs key WRHS Fall Play - 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Woodland Regional
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Laurel ledge key Winter Concert
Gym
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Pes cal icon PES Winter Concert

Snow Date - Dec 19th

Thu, Dec 19
Wrhs key WRHS Fall Play- Snow Date
Woodland Regional
Fri, Dec 20
Wrhs key WRHS Fall Play- Snow date
Woodland Regional
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event