District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Laurel ledge key PTO - Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Feb 13
Wrhs key BOE Meeting - CANCELLED
Woodland Regional High School
Thu, Feb 14
Pes cal icon 2nd Grade Valentine's Day Celebration
Cafeteria

(snow date - Thursday 2/21 @ 2:00PM)

Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
    • Region16 key Region #16 Calendar
    • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge
    • Lrms key LRMS
    • Wrhs key WRHS
    • Boe key BOE
    • Pes cal icon PES
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event