Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Region 16 Logo

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Mobile Menu

B.O.E. Members

Beacon Falls

Mrs. Priscilla Cretella BOE Chair (2019-2023) Chair: Personnel and Negotiations Committee pcretella@region16ct.org

Mrs. Christine Arnold (2017-2021) Chair: Recognition Committee Member: Personnel and Negotiations Committee, Curriculum Committee carnold@region16ct.org

Mr. Erik Dey (2019-2021) Chair: Curriculum Committee Member: Technology Committee, Policy Committee edey@region16ct.org

Mr. Ben Catanzaro (2019-2023) Member: Facilities and Transportation Committee, Technology Committee, Curriculum Committee bcatanzaro@region16ct.org

Prospect

Mr. Robert Hiscox - BOE Vice-Chair (2017-2021) Chair: Public Communications Member: Personnel and Negotiations Committee, Facilities and Transportation Commitee rhiscox@region16ct.org

Mr. Robert Dyer (2019-2023) Chair: Facilities and Transportation Committee Member: Policy Committee, Technology Committee rdyer@region16ct.org

Mr. Nazih Noujaim (2017-2021) Chair: Technology Committee Member: Facilities and Transportation Committee, Policy Committee nnoujaim@region16ct.org

Ms. Roxann Vaillancourt (2019-2023) Chair: Policy Committee Member: Curriculum Committee rvaillancourt@region16ct.org