print page
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • Kindergarten Cabaret Theatre 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • 7th & 8th Grade Chorus Concert 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • 6th Grade Band & Chorus Concert 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • WRHS Spring Play - 7 p.m.
    Saturday - May 6, 2017
    • WRHS Spring Play - 7 p.m.
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • LLES - Grade 5 Enrichment Invention Convention 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Art Show 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    • LL - PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • 7th Grade Cape Cod Trip
    • PES Spring Concert - 5th Grade Band and Chorus 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

      In School Rehearsal
      Staff and Students Gr. 3-5

    • Policy Committee Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • 7th Grade Cape Cod Trip
    • PES Spring Concert - 5th Grade Band and Chorus 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

      In School Rehearsal
      Staff & Students Gr. K-2

    • Spring Concert (Grade 5 Band and Chorus) for Parents 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • 7th Grade Cape Cod Trip
    • LL - Mother's Day Plant Sale
    • PTO - My Doll & Me
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • LL - Kindergarten Screenings
    • WRHS PTO Meeting 7 p.m. Main Office Conference Room
    • Kindergarten Screening 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • Kindergarten Screening 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • LL - Kindergarten Screenings
    • Kindergarten Screening 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Grade 2 High Touch/High Tech Program 8:45 AM to 2:55 PM
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • LL - Kindergarten Screenings
    • Kindergarten Screening 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    • 5th & 6th grade Dance 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Kindergarten Screening 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Grade 2 CT Science Center 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Grade 3 Tour of Prospect 9:15 AM to 2:00 PM
    • LLES - Grade 2 Field Trip 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Grade 5 In Flanders Fields Recitations 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • LLES - Kindergarten Field Trip 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • Brain Waves trip to Eli Whitney Museum
    • Parent Meeting on LRMS Schedule 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • LL-Art Show, Spring Concert, Ice Cream Social - 5:30pm-7:30pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LLES - Grade 3 - Wax MuseumSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • WRHS Summer Fine Arts Night 6 p.m.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • LLES - Grade 5 Field Trip Sturbridge VillageSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Grade 1 Memorial Day ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • PTO Boys ChoiceSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • LL-School Wide Concert (School Performance Only) 2:00pm/GymSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Music in the ParksSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 AM to 9:30 PM
    • LLES - Grade 1 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    • LLES - Grade 4 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
    • Grade 1 Memorial Day Program (Rain Date)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No school - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • WRHS Achievement Awards block 1 of the school daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Career DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Grade 4 Recorder PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Board of Education Calendar
BOE Event
Laurel Ledge School Calendar
Long River School Calendar
Prospect Elementary School Calendar
Woodland Event
Woodland School Calendar