print page
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • LLES - Jump Rope for Heart Event - during PE classes
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • LLES - Jump Rope for Heart Event - during PE classes
    • National Wear Red Day (Heart Health)
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Jump Rope/Hoop for Heart Event

      During PE classes

    • LRMS Swim Banquet 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Parent Education Opportunity 6:00 PM

      Parent Share (an open forum where you have the opportunity to bring questions and ideas for the school to be discussed with the principal and other parents).


    • Cape Cod Parent Meeting Snow date 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • PTO Meeting 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Jump Rope/Hoop for Heart Event

      During PE classes

    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Jump Rope/Hoop for Heart Event

      During PE classes

    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Jump Rope/Hoop for Heart Event

      During PE classes

    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Jump Rope/Hoop for Heart Event

      During PE classes

    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • LLES - PTO meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Grade 3 High-Touch High-Tech 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • Grade 2 Singing Informance 2:00 PM
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • No School - Professional Development
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • No School - Winter Break
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • No School - Winter Break
    • PTO -Pie & Cookie

      Orders and payments are due by Wed, Feb 21st.

    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • National Jr. Honor Society Senior Citizen Breakfast CANCELLED 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • BOE Meeting- CANCELLEDSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
District Calendar
Laurel Ledge School Calendar
Long River School Calendar
Prospect Elementary School Calendar
WRHS