print page
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - August 7, 2017
    • Rain date - Grade 3 Beardsley Zoo
    Tuesday - August 15, 2017
    • 6th Grade Orientation 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday - August 17, 2017
    • WRHS Sports Physicals 3:30-5 p.m. Nurse's Office
    Monday - August 21, 2017
    • WRHS Counselors in for schedule changesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 22, 2017
    • WRHS Counselors in for schedule changesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 23, 2017
    • Kindergarten OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • Tour for New FamiliesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    Thursday - August 24, 2017
    • Free Sport PhysicalsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Monday - August 28, 2017
    • School Begins - Full Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 30, 2017
    • Cross Country TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:15 PM
    Thursday - August 31, 2017
    • Cross Country TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:15 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>
Long River School Calendar
Prospect Elementary School Calendar
Woodland School Calendar