print page
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - September 1, 2016
    • Cross Country Tryouts 2:45 PM to 4:30 PM
    • PTO Welcome Back Ice Cream Social 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - September 2, 2016
    • Cross Country Tryouts 2:45 PM to 4:30 PM
    • PTO 6th Grade Ice Cream Social 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 6, 2016
    • Life Touch Picture Day
    • Boys and Girls Soccer Tryouts 2:45 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - September 8, 2016
    • Boys and Girls Soccer Tryouts 2:45 PM to 5:00 PM
    • PES Meet the Teachers Preschool-Kindergarten-Gr.1 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM
    • PES Meet the Teachers Grades 2 & 3 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM
    • PES Meet the Teachers Grades 4 & 5 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
    Friday - September 9, 2016
    • Al deCant Musical Performance (Reading Celebration) 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Boys and Girls Soccer Tryouts 2:45 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - September 12, 2016
    • PTO MEETING 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 13, 2016
    • LL-Meet the Teachers - 7:00pm-Gym
    Wednesday - September 14, 2016
    Thursday - September 15, 2016
    • LRMS Meet the Teachers Night 6:30 PM
    Friday - September 16, 2016
    • PTO Welcome Back Dance 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - September 19, 2016
    • Magazine Drive Kick-off
    • WRHS PTO Meeting - 7 p.m. Main Office Conference Room
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    • LL-Picture Day
    • WRHS Guidance Senior College Application Night 7 p.m.
    Wednesday - September 21, 2016
    • WRHS Student School Picture Day
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
    • WRHS Parent Open House Night 7 p.m.
    • WRHS Student School Picture Day
    Monday - September 26, 2016
    • PTO Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 27, 2016
    • Informational Parent Session on Schoology 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 28, 2016
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
Board of Education Calendar and Minutes
Laurel Ledge School Calendar
Long River Event
Long River School Calendar
Prospect Elementary School Calendar
Woodland School Calendar