print page
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • Class Pictures (Rain date 5/4)
    • D.O.G.S. Breakfast 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • LL-ACES (All Children Exercising Simultaneously) 10:00 A.M.
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • 7th Grade Trip to Cape Cod
    • Kindergarten Field Trip
    • PES Art Show 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • 7th Grade Trip to Cape Cod
    • WRHS National Honor Society Induction 7 p.m.
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • 7th Grade Trip to Cape Cod
    • LL-Grade 2 - Field Trip
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • WRHS PTO Meeting 7p.m. Main Office Conference Room
    • 6th grade Band & Chorus Concert 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • 7th & 8th Grade Chorus concert 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • Oration Finals 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • Grade 2 Field Trip
    • Grade 3 Tour of Prospect
    • WRHS Dinner with the Disney Characters 5-7- p.m.
    • Grade 5 Flanders Fields Oration 2:30 PM
    Saturday - May 21, 2016
    • WRHS Relay for Life Senior Project
    Monday - May 23, 2016
    • 7th & 8th grade Band Concert
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • 1st Grade Memorial Day Program (Rain date 5/26/16) POSTPONED: Thurs, 5/26/16 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • LL-Spring Concert-Art Show-Ice Cream Social-5:30 p.m.
    • Summer Reading Program - Kickoff Gr. 5

      Keane/Tuozzo 2:15-2:55

    • 8 Blue to Ct. Science Center 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • 5th Grade Trip to Sturbridge
    • WRHS Summer Fine Arts Night
    • Student of the Month Breakfast 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
    • 8 Yellow to Ct. Science Center 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    Friday - May 27, 2016
    • LL-Grade 1 - Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer Reading ProgramSignup for an alert reminder.

      Pre-K/K - 9:30-10;00

      Gr. 1/2 - 10:30-11:00

      Gr. 3 -Caffrey/Stryjewski - 2:15-2:55

    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 31, 2016
    • 2nd Grade High-Touch, High-Tech ProgramSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
Board of Education Calendar and Minutes
District Calendar
Laurel Ledge School Calendar
Long River Calendar
Prospect Elementary School Calendar
Woodland Calendar
Woodland Event