print page
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • Book Fair
    Tuesday - February 3, 2015
    • Bood Fair
    • NAEP Testing - 4th Gr.
    Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • Book Fair
    Thursday - February 5, 2015
    • Book Fair
    • Snow date for WRHS 8th Grade Parent Night
    • WRHS Snowdate 8th Grade Parent Information Night 7p.m. Auditorium
    Friday - February 6, 2015
    • Book Fair
    • D.A.R.E. - Walker 9:00 AM
    • PTO Event - My Doll & Me 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - February 9, 2015
    • LL-Family STEM Night-6:30-8:00
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • Jump Rope for Heart
    • LL-PTO Meeting - 7:00p.m.-Media Center
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    Thursday - February 12, 2015
    • Single Session - Professional Development
    • Single Session Day-Teacher PD
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • No school - Winter Break
    • No School-Winter Break
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • No school - Winter Break
    • No School-Presidents's Day
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • Jump Rope for Heart - Raindate
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    Friday - February 20, 2015
    • D.A.R.E. - Walker 9:00 AM
    Monday - February 23, 2015
    Wednesday - February 25, 2015
    • Washington D.C. Chaperone Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    Friday - February 27, 2015
    • D.A.R.E. - Walker 9:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
Algonquin School Calendar
Board of Education Calendar and Minutes
Community School Calendar
District Calendar
Laurel Ledge School Calendar
Long River Calendar
Region #16 Calendar
Woodland Calendar