Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

30 Coer Road, Prospect, CT 06712 / 203.758.6671

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Lrms key Career Day
-
Media Center
Pes cal icon Grade 4 Recorder Performance
PES Cafe
Thu, Jun 1
Pes cal icon Grade 5 Sturbridge Village
-
Laurel ledge key LLES - Grade 3 Field Trip
-
Beardsley Zoo
Pes cal icon Kindergarten - End of the Year Celebrations
PES Cafeteria

Time - TBD

Fri, Jun 2
Laurel ledge key Mother Son Fun Night
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
    • Region16 key Region #16 Calendar
    • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge
    • Lrms key LRMS
    • Wrhs key WRHS
    • Boe key BOE
    • Pes cal icon PES
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event
Powered by Finalsite