Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

30 Coer Road, Prospect, CT 06712 / 203.758.6671

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Lrms key 6th Grade Orientation
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 23
Pes cal icon Kindergarten Orientation
Cafe
Thu, Aug 24
Lrms key Free Sport Physicals
-
Nurse's Office
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Lrms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
LRMS
Thu, Aug 31
Lrms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
LRMS
Fri, Sep 1
Lrms key 6th grade Ice Cream Social
-
Cafeteria
Lrms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
LRMS
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
    • Region16 key Region #16 Calendar
    • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge
    • Lrms key LRMS
    • Wrhs key WRHS
    • Boe key BOE
    • Pes cal icon PES
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event
Powered by Finalsite