District Events Calendar

This is the district events calendar. The BoE approved school year calendar can be found on the School Year Calendar page and individual school calendars can be found within their school page.

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Laurel ledge key LLES - Book Fair
-
Laurel ledge key LLES - Book Fair Evening Hours
-
Pes cal icon PTO Meeting
Tue, Oct 3
Laurel ledge key LLES - Book Fair
-
Laurel ledge key LLES - Book Fair Evening Hours
-
Wed, Oct 4
Laurel ledge key LLES - Book Fair
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Laurel ledge key LLES - PTO meeting
LLES - Library / Media Center
Wed, Oct 11
Boe key Board of Education
Laurel Ledge School
Fri, Oct 13
Pes cal icon Cardinal Run (PTO)

If you would like to join your child's class to walk/run/cheer, please meet us on the PES field.

9:10-9:30 Schmelzle, Dolan

9:40-10:00 Cameron

10:10-10:30 Castro, Schoenwald, Fowler

10:40-11:00 Bicio, Guerra, Senich, Beltrami

11:40-12:00 Tuozzo, Pannone

12:10-12:30 Stryjewski, Kurowski, Ironson, Keane

12:40-1:00 Rousseau

1:10-1:30 Atwood, Melycher, Saviello, Caffrey

1:40-2:00 Cummings-Barillaro, Boris, MacDonald

2:10-2:30 O'Connor, Hart, Carpenter, Appleby

Hope to see you there!


Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Pes cal icon Lions Vision Screening Pre K-1st
-
Health Office
Laurel ledge key LLES - Variety Show Dress Rehersal
-
LLES - Gym
Lrms key PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Oct 24
Laurel ledge key LLES - Variety Show
-
LLES - Gym
Wed, Oct 25
Boe key Board of Education
Long River Middle School
Thu, Oct 26
Laurel ledge key LLES - Variety Show (Snow Date)
-
LLES - Gym
Fri, Oct 27
Pes cal icon Rain date - K Field Trip
-
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Laurel ledge key LLES - Variety Show (Snow Date)
-
LLES - Gym
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Pes cal icon Junior Achievement Day
-
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
    • Region16 key Region #16 Calendar
    • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge
    • Lrms key LRMS
    • Wrhs key WRHS
    • Boe key BOE
    • Pes cal icon PES
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event
Powered by Finalsite