Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

30 Coer Road, Prospect, CT 06712 / 203.758.6671

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Lrms key 8th Grade Dinner Dance Committee Meeting
-
Media Center
Pes cal icon PTO MEETING
Tue, Mar 7
Lrms key National Jr. Honor Society Induction
-
Cafe & Gym
Wed, Mar 8
Boe key Technology Committee
WRHS
Wrhs key BOE Meeting
-
WRHS
Thu, Mar 9
Pes cal icon Scholastic Book Fair Preview
-
Lrms key Snow date for National Jr. Honor Society
-
Gym & Cafe
Fri, Mar 10
Pes cal icon Scholastic Book Fair Preview
-
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 14
Lrms key Softball Tryouts for Pitchers and Cgtchers POSTPONED: 03/16/2017
-
Gym for pitchers and catchers
Wed, Mar 15
Lrms key Softball Tryouts POSTPONED: 03/23/2017
-
Gym for infielders and outfielders
Thu, Mar 16
Pes cal icon Grade 2 Concert
PES
Lrms key Softball Tryouts
-
Gym for infielders and outfielders
Lrms key Softball Tryouts POSTPONED: 03/24/2014
-
Gym for pitchers and catchers
Fri, Mar 17
Lrms key Baseball Tryouts
-
Gym for pitchers and catchers
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Lrms key Baseball Tryouts
-
Gym for all positions
Laurel ledge key LL Science Fair
Tue, Mar 21
Lrms key Baseball Tryouts
-
Gym for all positions
Lrms key 5th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Cafe
Wed, Mar 22
Lrms key Baseball Tryouts
-
Gym for all positions
Wrhs key BOE Meeting
-
District Office
Thu, Mar 23
Lrms key Softball Tryouts
-
Gym for infielders and outfielders
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Lrms key PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 29
Lrms key D.C. Chaperone Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe key Board of Education Calendar
    • Boe key BOE Event
  • Zregion16 key District Calendar
    • Region16 key Region #16 Calendar
    • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge
    • Lrms key LRMS
    • Wrhs key WRHS
    • Boe key BOE
    • Pes cal icon PES
  • Laurel ledge key Laurel Ledge School Calendar
  • Lrms key Long River School Calendar
    • Lrms key Long River Event
  • Pes cal icon Prospect Elementary School Calendar
  • Wrhs key Woodland School Calendar
    • Wrhs key Woodland Event
Powered by Finalsite